RSS

Anticipation

15 Sep

I am now in the final stages of editing Sign Language.  It has been a much more time consuming task than I realized to get to the finishing stages!  The cover and back of the book are being designed by Mark Sequira in Arizona. The previews I have received are looking great.  Endorsements are coming in but I am still waiting on a couple of them.  Also I am researching printing and/or publishing options.

I am glad that many of you are emailing me in anticipation of the publication.

I am in anticipation myself!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 15, 2011 in No Catagory

 

2 responses to “Anticipation

  1. Darlene Wildman

    September 16, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Can’t wait to get the copies in hand!

     
    • Viv P\rince

      September 17, 2011 at 7:08 am

      Terry, looking forward to reading the book! The little bits you shared at the “All Colors” event in Millersburg OH were great. We are all sitting here as hungary people anticipating a good meal 🙂 . Blessings.

       

Leave a Reply

 
